Testimonials

Had an awesome buying experience at Stoney Ledge! Dale was very helpful not pushy at all will answer any questions you have overall a great place to buy a Jeep I will be going here in the future if I get another Jeep!

Brandon Geiss

January 16, 2018

I bought a 2015 Jeep Wrangler a few months ago and I am pleased with the purchase and would do business again with Stoney Ledge Auto. They have lots of Jeeps to choose from.

Dean Zook

January 10, 2018

Stoney ledge has taken care of me more than I expected. Got a Warranty on my Jeep through them. I had a issue. They took care of it right away. Kept me updated the whole time and even fixed something I didn't have a clue that was wrong. Jeep didn't start, Dale called me and said I think something else is wrong, let me take a look. And fixed that as well. I recommend all my friends to them. Family owned friendly and put the customers first unlike the big "dealers" out there.. 10 Stars

Jason Spantak

November 20, 2017

Great service! If you are looking for a car go no further. Thanks!!

Sam Schwartz

November 14, 2017

Very nice family business. Drove up from MD and had a great buying experience. Online pictures were accurate and the vehicle is as advertised.

Sam Kelly

October 16, 2017

Thanks for all your help in the purchase of my 2011 Jeep Wrangler. I highly recommend Stoney Ledge for your next vehicle

Will Warren

October 6, 2017

I had a refreshing experience with Stoney Ledge. Dale was professional, personable, direct, understanding, and accommodating. There was no pressure to buy, no gimmicks. Price was fair. Overall the experience was smooth and the car was exactly as described and agreed upon.

Brianne Dey

September 21, 2017

Love Stoney Ledge! They are family owned, honest with customers and know their product! My husband and I will not deal with anyone else for Jeep purchasing and recommend them to anyone that wants to become a part of the Jeep family!

Michael Hershey

September 9, 2017

I finally bought my first Jeep and I could not have picked a better person to buy from. Dale was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable of Jeeps. Highly Recommend!!

Michelle Robb

August 16, 2017

Great and quick services. They took me in at an odd hours in the day and helped me through the whole buying process!!

Jeffrey Hicks

July 22, 2017

Bought my third jeep from Dale and would buy from him again. Very knowledgeable and nice customized jeeps.

Lisa Ebersole

July 22, 2017

Great Dealership! They made my buying experience easy! Great selection of Jeeps!

Chad Breneman

July 8, 2017

Friendly, professional staff with excellent knowledge of Jeeps. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend.

Richard Hollenbaugh

June 28, 2017

My wife and I both just purchased two jeeps off of Dale and owner and what a great experience. I had sold cars and enjoyed the entire process with them. There was no pressure and very honest from the start. They provided us with answers and took care of all our needs. No stress involved and they really care about their customers. I would absolutely purchase two more jeeps from them down the road

Jen and Roland Ketner

June 7, 2017

My husband and I are very happy with our purchase and the experience we had purchasing our first jeep! The owner was super friendly and very helpful! There was no pressure and it was very casual and very professional during the shopping phase and buying phase! I would come back and purchase another vehicle here!

Very Happy Customer

May 18, 2017

This is my first Jeep ever. Great selection and very friendly. Dale worked with the bank and helped get the financing. I would most definitely recommend and buy from Dale again.

Fred Fink

April 24, 2017

It's been one week since I purchased a pre-owned 2010 Jeep Wrangler unlimited. So far the motor and transmission run smooth as can be. Low miles and super clean inside and out. I had a really easy time dealing with Dale and he is a super nice guy. I highly recommend Stoney Ledge Jeep for purchasing a Wrangler. They are also very knowledgable about modifications you are going to want to have done on your new Jeep. Thanks Dale!

Greg Powell

April 4, 2017

The owner and his son are wonderful, very helpful and very patient with working with your bank for a loan! He went over the vehicle in complete detail and made sure all was okay before we drove away. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice jeep!!!

Brittany Alfone

March 23, 2017

Found article in auto locator was not sure I was even going to go here. Determined to find the right Jeep, we traveled to Stoney Ledge. If we would not have made this decision, we would have missed out on the best deal that we could have expected. And couldn't have met two nicer individuals to deal with. Please do yourself a favor and at least stop to see what they have to offer you.

Russell Kindig

February 25, 2017

These are genuinely good people at Stoney Ledge. Randall walked me through everything and answered any questions I had. He even went out of his way to fix something on the jeep a week after the sale. I would definitely recommend them!

Sarah Burd

February 11, 2017

Stoney Ledge was extremely friendly and easy to work With! I never felt pressured into a vehicle, they were helpful and provided all the information!

Abby Hoover

February 9, 2017

Very happy with our latest purchase!!! We have bought several vehicles from Stoney Ledge , Dale and his team worked very hard to find the car we wanted!!! Thanks again!!!!

Will and Rose Martin

January 7, 2017

A very honest and trustworthy dealership. It was worth the long drive from Maryland. Would recommend to everyone!

Tawny and Mike Rusk

December 10, 2016

Dale made this process very easy. A very friendly, helpful voice on the phone and great customer service upon arrival to the dealership. The price was right from the beginning which alleviated haggling and left feeling like we got a great car at a great deal. Efficient and professional.

Tammy and Grace Saunders

November 5, 2016

The entire experience, soup to nuts, was pleasant and professional. Dale was incredibly easy to work with and truly willing to make this purchase a smooth transaction. As he told me when I first stopped in, " we don't want to sell you a car; we want to help you buy a car." Perfect way of doing business...if you're looking for a Jeep, THIS IS THE PLACE.

Kristen Ressler

October 28, 2016

This is my second jeep that I have purchased from Dale. They are very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle's that they sell. Everything about my experience with them has been positive and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Steve Longenecker

October 15, 2016

Stoney Ledge was very patient with while I looked and shopped I can be very difficult and they were helpful and incredibly knowledgeable as well as honest. We will definitely be coming back!

Joey Accardo

October 7, 2016

-I purchased this Jeep from this Dealership. Drove the Jeep off the lot and had an issue with the exhaust system in a few days. Dale then when over and beyond to correct the issue with the Jeep. I am strongly recommending this Dealership to anyone who wants to purchase a used vehicle, they do stand by the vehicles they sale. Thank you Dale for the great customer service !!

Dave Sigel

September 14, 2016

Stoney Ledge went above and beyond to make sure my jeep was in great shape before they let me have it! Awesome job....very much appreciated!!

Cynthia Hoffner

August 5, 2016

Awesome experience. Very efficient and friendly and the cars are extremely clean. Highly recommended and we will be back.

Kathleen and Frank Hamilton

July 11, 2016

I am very pleased with Stoney Ledge, their knowledge of Jeeps, friendliness and ease of the sale. I have already recommend them to several people!

Amy Troutman

June 27, 2016

We shopped for weeks and found that most of the Jeeps we were looking at were sold. When I spoke with Dale on the phone he was very helpful and took a small deposit to hold the vehicle till we got time to visit. After looking we changed out mind and picked a different Jeep and he moved our deposit from one to the other with no problems. He made special arrangements for us to drive the one we picked and even stayed open a little longer for us to pick it up. He was awesome to work with!!! They have a great selection and fair prices

John Weilke

May 31, 2016

I was a little nervous about traveling 6 hours to purchase a used vehicle, but the process went smoothly. The Xterra I purchased was 5 years old with low miles. Dale and Randall were very helpful over the phone the several times I called seeking minute descriptions( tire condition, interior smell, paint scratches. All the while Dale tirelessly and cheerfully answered every question. A day later, Dale emailed me to describe some tire noise he experienced during a trip to the gas station. It ultimately was the nature of an aggressive tire tread, but I was impressed with his thorough correspondence. I also got a great price compared to Xterras I was looking at. Very pleased with the transaction.

Wyatt Derr

May 14, 2016

My friend and I rebuilt a 1997 Wrangler for my son and I got to drive it for a year until he was comfortable driving it. I was given back my very nice (but not a Jeep) 2011 Xterra. With nice weather around the corner I knew this was not acceplable and the hunt for my own Jeep started. I got to meet Dale about 9am on a cold breezy Saturday morning and by 4pm that same day I was the proud owner of a Dark Green 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Dale was great to deal with, patient and best of all NOT the typical pushy over promising used car sales person that makes buying a vehicle a pain. Stoney Ledge has all the Jeep options you could want on one lot. From a stock 2 door to a decked out Summit Seeker.

Rob Shaffer

March 26, 2016

Stoney Ledge had just what we were looking for with a big Jeep selection and the Jeep enthusiasm we all need! Dale answered all our questions and asked us the right questions, too! We finally decided on the 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited-we were very pleased with Dale's honesty, knowledge, and patient (not pushy) style. He was fair with our trade-in and from beginning to end made the experience stress-free! We are happy to be the proud owners of our first Jeep...doing Jeep things! Thank you, Dale, we could tell you love what you do!

Ron and Karen Peters

February 22, 2016

We live in Colorado so we weren't able to see the vehicle in person before we purchased it so on the phone, Dale went over the whole vehicle in extreme detail telling us everything about the vehicle so there were no surprises when we arrived. Dale picked us up at the airport and once we arrived at the dealership they made us feel welcome, the process went very quick and the vehicle we purchased was just like Dale had described. The whole experience was enjoyable and we will recommend this dealer to our friends and family, and if we ever need another vehicle we will be back.

Scott Washington

February 10, 2016

Our relationship with Stoney Ledge began back in 2011 when we purchased our first Jeep from Dale. It was an excellent vehicle that brought us many years of fun experiences and great memories. Our rescue green Wrangler truly lived up to its name when it was involved in an accident and absorbed the worst of the impact. We immediately knew that our next jeep would be one from Stoney Ledge and are excited for our next chapter with the Sahara. Working with Dale and Randall a second time through this purchase has truly helped turn an unfortunate event into a positive experience. We would recommend Stoney Ledge to anyone looking for the right Jeep from the right people!

Karen and Stev Bollinger

January 30, 2016

I looked all over for the right jeep. Dale had one that fit my needs and we agreed on a deal. After that he even lowered the price and made sure it was 100% solid front to back, replacing many items. I love driving it and have no regrets about driving the distance for this jeep. I would refer anyone to stoney ledge for a jeep. I wish all dealers were this friendly and truthful with their customers. many thanks again dale.

Jay Deibert

November 20, 2015

This is our second purchase from Dale at Stoney Ledge. We loved our first Wrangler that we purchased there in 2004. We had it for 11 years and received excellent service. When we considered another purchase, Dale was our first choice. He is very knowledgeable and worked with us to find the best jeep to fit our lifestyle. We are very happy with our recent purchase.

Kathy Thomas

September 18, 2015

Have had SUVs for a long time but wanted something different this time, and decided on a Jeep. Searched online and found exactly what I wanted at Stoney Ledge. But this was going to be over 5 hours away! After talking with Dale a few times, I felt comfortable that this was the right Jeep and the right place to go to get it. Well worth the trip, these guys were great to work with and I would highly recommend them!

Blake Ward

June 27, 2015

Genuine, Honest, Trustworthy, and Car-Dealership; are words that typically have a hard time being associated with each other. Dale and Randall don't run a pushy dealership, they simply have a passion for Jeeps and excitement to see another person join the Jeep family. They will answer any question (believe me, I asked a lot!), and make honest suggestions if you ask for them. You won't get any bonus rebates, or holiday sales... the value here is in the product, and they are priced on the customer's side of "fair" year-round. These guys really have integrity, so thankful some businesses still do!

Brandon Lawrence

April 24, 2015

I have been wanting a Jeep for many years but it was never quite the right time. My dream Jeep was a Cherry Red Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. After shopping around, we made our final stop at Stoney Ledge in Ephrata, where we met Dale. We were immediately drawn to a white, 4-door Jeep and test drove it. We sat down with Dale and discussed our options. He was very helpful and informative. We liked him from the start. He gave us a price, and we said we would think about it. The next day we were driving off the lot with a white Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. His attention to detail, cleanliness and quality of the vehicle, pleasant personality and non-pushy sales attitude could not be beat. He shared with us that he is not here to sell us a vehicle but to help us buy one. I am sure we will be back when it is time for a second jeep. Thanks, Dale, and keep up the good work.

Bobby and Tammy

January 13, 2015

As a widow and grandmother I was a little nervous about shopping for a car. From the moment I started talking to Dale at Stoney Ledge I knew I was on the right lot. He answered all my 585 questions and explained everything fro A-Z. After a few hours I picked a Jeep. When I drove off the lot I had confidence in my Jeep and Stoney ledge that everything was right. They made me feel like a very special customer. Thank you Dale!

Connie Stewart

November 10, 2014

It was an early Friday morning in mid July when I first saw this Jeep on a website; I inquired about the Jeep via the websites e-mail and within minutes received a reply from Dale Martin. I exchanged a few e-mails with Dale about the Jeeps condition and lastly about Stoney Ledge Auto Sales hours of operation on the following day; each reply was quick, courteous and provided the information I was looking for. Later in the day I reviewed the information Stoney Ledge provided on their web site about the Jeep along with their free CarFax report; both were valuable in consideration of the vehicle. The following morning my wife and I drove to Stoney Ledge Auto Sales (a little over an hours drive for us) to look at the vehicle. As I was walking towards the Jeep Dale came out of his shop and greeted me. After telling him about exchanging e-mails the day before he right away knew my name and the Jeep I wanted to look at. Dale promptly got the key, opened the doors and let me inspect the vehicle. Over the next 45 minutes (at least, probably more) he answered questions I had about the Jeeps history (CarFax), provided insights into Jeep design, operations and maintenance, and even went so far as to put the Jeep on a lift so I could inspect the undercarriage; during that time he had to assist other customers, but he promptly returned. After discussing the financial end with Dale, my wife and I took the Jeep for a spin around the block. The engine was powerful, brakes worked well, AT and 4WD (high and low) worked as expected, no shimmies/shakes/vibrations/rattles at various speeds, quiet muffler, the heater, defroster, A/C, wipers, window washer, lights (inside and out) and radio all worked as expected. We were already impressed by it’s appearance (the body color was appealing, it was clean inside and out, very little corrosion, interior and exterior condition was excellent, the windows, doors, tailgate and hood worked well, the engine was clean as well as the engine compartment,

Bud and Jeanne

August 15, 2014

I purchased a 2008 Jeep J/K from Stoney Ledge and I have to say it was a great experience! I like the fact that it is a small family business. Dale is very friendly and answered all of our questions honestly. The jeep has been excellent and the after sales support is great to. I would recommend my friends and family to buy from them also. Thanks guys!

Ken Holz

May 13, 2014

No pressure sales. Knowledgeable about the Jeeps they sell. I think Dale would have let us drive every Jeep on his lot the day we came in. We drove three or four Jeeps until we found the one we loved and had to have. Great service and a great experience. If you want a Jeep go see Dale at Stoney Ledge!

Scott and Terri Deiter

March 25, 2014

"Great web site, Great selection of Jeeps, Wonderful to deal with and most of all I feel the business is honest and trustworthy! I was referred to Stoney Ledge by friends of mine who have purchased Jeeps from them in the past. I live on the other end of the State from Ephrata (4 hours away) and was more than happy dealing with Dale. If you are in the market for a Jeep Wrangler (of any model) this is the place to go! Dale worked with me through the sale, since I do live a distance away, and I feel he was straight forward and honest with me throughout the sale. Love the Jeep."

Mike Caun

February 20, 2014

My experience with Randal was very pleasant. There was no pressure and he made every effort to make sure that my needs were met. I would definitely purchase another vehicle there again. My son will be driving in 4 months and would like to buy a Jeep wrangler from Stoney Ledge Auto. Thank you for the great service!

Darrel Smith

December 23, 2013

Thanks to Randal and the team at Stoney Ledge Auto Sales! We had a top notch experience from the first test drive to the final sale of our Jeep. The day we picked it up it was polished and cleaned and they switched out our soft top for the hard top for the winter months. The paper work was ready to go and they truly wanted us to be happy! Our son loves his new Jeep!

Lisa Hicks

November 9, 2013

“Having worked for Dale in the past, I knew Stoney Ledge was the place to go for my next vehicle. Their vehicles are thoroughly inspected and they stand by them. Dale and Randal were friendly and courteous and made my car buying experience an easy one. I have and will continue to recommend Stoney Ledge to others. ”

Ross Adams

November 8, 2013

We had a very pleasant experience when buying our Jeep. First of all we were driving by on a weekend just to browse with no pressure. Later we called to trade in our sports car and we were offered a very fair deal for our trade in. we were allowed to test drive as much as we wanted (top on or off) and we asked a million questions. So exhilarating to have an enjoyable car buying experience. Gotta go now and drive our Jeep home!

Larry and Donna Burgert

September 24, 2013

Dale was not pushy, very nice, very helpful in everything we asked. He even took some time to teach me how to drive manual. Randal was very Knowledgeable in every aspect of the vehicle. I will defenitly be back for all my Jeep needs! Thanks so much for everything!

David Woomer

August 24, 2013

Dale and Randal were both very friendly, and professional during my transition to my new Jeep. They were highly recommended to me prior to my visit, and afterward I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Matt Berggeron

May 23, 2013

Dale Martin made my first time purchase easy, and hassle free. I would recommend Stoney Ledge to any Jeep enthusiast. I love my new Sahara. All the Jeeps were in excellent condition, and Dale made a great lasting impression on my family and I!

Cameron Woyurka

May 18, 2013

We have been looking for a particular Grand Cherokee for over a year and finally found the Jeep at Dale's lot! Dale was not only professional, but made you feel welcome without pressure. Love the Jeep! We will be a returning customer!

Sheena and Kevin Wasson

March 22, 2013

Dealer was extremely professional and even made a special trip into the lot on a weekend after attending a wedding. I couldn't be happier with the whole process. I came along with my son to insure he would get a fair deal, after dealing with a few dealers that were not totally fair. I can say this was a pleasing experience. Dale went out of his way to insure we would be satisfied. If he would sell anything other than Jeeps, I would be back for my next car. But, I assure you this, if you want a clean unbeaten Jeep you would be foolish not to check with Stoney Ledge first. Thanks again Dale!

Randy and Eric Schwartz

March 4, 2013

We really enjoyed buying the RUBICON from your dealership. It was the most stress free purchase we have ever made. No arguing over price, you just had priced your jeeps at a fair price. We will definitely be back !

Debbie Pollitt

September 26, 2012

Stoney Ledge Auto Sales and Dale Martin offer exceptional service with honesty and integrity, something that we all know is hard to find at an auto dealer. Couple that with a huge selection of quality pre-owned Jeeps to choose from and you can see why Stoney Ledge is the "go to" place for a pre-owned Jeep. Thanks again for everything!

Steve Spohn

August 13, 2012

Stoney Ledge is a great place to do business. Dale and his son help me out very much to get me into a Jeep. And they treated my Dad and I very well. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking foa a great deal on a Jeep. Thank you very much!

Pierce Caplinger

July 12, 2012

They have a large inventory to choose from. The detailing of the car was great, looked almost new. Their website works really well, easy to navigate. The price & discounts were great. Dealing with Dale Martin was very comfortable, worth going the extra mile to get there.

Ray Uniatowski

July 6, 2012

Dale and his son are great to work with. They make buying Jeeps a fun experience and have a ton of knowledge behind the Jeeps that they sell. This is crucial to anyone that is looking for a reliable Jeep. I have purchased my second Wrangler from Stoney Ledge and wouldn't even think of going anywhere else! I traveled about an hour away just so I could deal with their incredible customer service! Its nice going to a dealer and not having to get hassled by salesmen trying to sell you a car as fast as they can. Like I said this is my second Jeep from Stoney Ledge and won't be my last!

Gary Pannone

July 5, 2012

We have been patiently waiting for the right vehicle to come along and we are very happy to say that THIS IS IT! We had a wonderful experience at Stoney Ledge and we'll recommend them to friends and family. It was worth the hour and a half drive. Thanks Dale and Randal.

Beka and Jesse Johnson

May 14, 2012

If you are looking for a Jeep, this is the place to go. I recently completed my third purchase from Stoney Ledge Auto in Ephrata, and I must say, it was an incredibly smooth transaction as usual. Every time that I have bought from Dale, I have had an incredibly easy time finding a Jeep that is right for me. Prices are consistantly better than local competitors and there is never any pressure to make a purchase. Not once have I been pestered with phone calls following an inquiry, as Dale and his staff prefer to let you make the decision for yourself without pressuring you into a decision. This crew is amazingly knowledgable of their inventory, and I would never trust another dealer more than I do Stoney Ledge. There is a constant, new inventory of Jeep vehicles coming into his lot because he sells so many. The quality of every purchase I have ever made has been top notch, as Dale and his staff went over my Jeeps with a fine-tooth comb. Stoney Ledge also offers a number of lender options for their purchases, which takes the stress out of finding financing if you don't have any other choices. Bottom line is, if you are looking for a trustworthy, stress-free purchasing process, then Stoney Ledge Auto Sales is your place to go. All-in-all, my family has purchased 5 vehicles from Dale, and we recommend him to anyone in the market for a Jeep. I will continue making my purchases and using all of the services from Stoney Ledge Auto Sales. Always a pleasure to work with!!

Matt Pfautz

April 5, 2012

When you are looking for a car with a very specific idea in mind, it is hard to find exactly what you wanted. Our search ended at Stoney Ledge, where we found the Jeep we wanted, and it was already loaded with all the fun extras we thought we would need to add later. Dale is extremely knowledgeable about Jeeps and could not have made this process any easier for us. He even found a highly competitive financing rate for us that beat our own bank's significantly. We are excited to drive home in our Jeep and look forward to our continued relationship with Dale and Stoney Ledge.

Stev and Karen Bollinger

February 13, 2012

I would like to start by saying this dealership is excellent, they have a great selection of used Jeeps. I was always one to buy new vehicles, had a few new TJ's in the past. But dealing with Dale here at Stoney Ledge changed that for me. The quality of his Jeep's are impressive, thats why I'm now on my second Jeep from here . I upgraded to a JK up-fitted with a lift etc. The process on buying here "Twice" was smooth, with no pressure. Dale and Randal specializing in Jeeps are very knowledgeable. If you're in the market for a Jeep you should check out Stoney Ledge first.

Ed Golias

January 21, 2012

After searching online for a while, I found several Jeeps on the Stoney Ledge website. They were knowledgeable and helped me make my decision easy. Paperwork was a breeze! Proud new owner of a Wrangler Unlimited Sahara! Well worth the drive.

Jenn Wertz

November 21, 2011

Dale, We visited four other dealers in the area before deciding to buy a car at Stoney Ledge. No one else can match the quality of your vehicles or dedication to service. We will certainly tell our friends to visit you first.

Brian Fisk

October 27, 2011

I have dealt with Stoney Ledge several times, buying and also their service dept. I have always had prompt and courteous service. I would highly recommend them.

Jerrie Zinn

October 26, 2011

We were actually on our way to another Jeep dealership when we decided to stop at Stoney Ledge first. No need to go any further... Best decision ever! Dale was very straight forward and honest about every aspect of buying our 2007 4-door Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara. We highly recommend Stoney Ledge for any Jeep enthusiast.

Michael Wilson

July 29, 2011

The service was great. They helped with all our questions and we felt good buying here. I have bought several vehicles in my time, and without a doubt, Stoney Ledge is the best dealership I have ever delt with.

Anthony Wenger

June 29, 2011

We felt our purchasing experience at Stoney Ledge was honest, fair, and professional. The sales associates were very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and were fair and reasonable about the trade in value of our previous car. Thanks for the excellent service!

Charles Gladfelter

June 23, 2011

When our daughter bought her Jeep here last month, she got such a good deal and service we wanted to see if we could find something for ourselves. Dale was quite helpful--obviously we found what we were looking for. Thanks Dale! (It's a Jeep thing--we do understand)

Tom Marks

June 7, 2011

We have purchased our 2nd Jeep from Stoney Ledge and have had nothing but a great experience both times. Dale and his staff have been fantastic with service and with all of our many questions! Thanks for all the help and deals!!

Beth and Adam Gonagura

May 17, 2011

I shopped around several dealerships when looking for a jeep. I found Stoney ledge to have great selection and upon inquiring about one jeep in particular, that Mr. Martin was knowledgeable about his vehicles, professional, and responded immediately. I ultimately purchased my Jeep from Stoney ledge not only because of the excellent quality of the vehicle, but because Mr. Martin made the process seamless. He is more than fair and reasonable, very personable, and you know exactly what you are getting. In my opinion he is very honest and stands by the quality of his Jeeps! He has earned my loyalty and without a doubt I will purchase from him again in the future!

Nathan Deck

April 21, 2011